Vision 2025

What are hellozurich’s goals? Who actually finances our project? And what can you do to ensure the long-term survival of our independent city magazine? The News section provides transparent updates on what is going well at hellozurich and what improvements we need to make to achieve our goals.

Our goals – where are we going?

hellozurich is keen to diversify further as part of its mission to be Zurich’s number one magazine. For us, it is important to remain an independent magazine with responsible journalism that is available to all free of charge. We will continue to pursue our aim of supporting small, local producers. We also want to establish a sustainable business model and pay fair wages.

Read more

Financing – the cost of hellozurich

Our work costs money. Below you will find a breakdown of how much we need and how we spend it, along with our long-term financial plan. It shows which four hellozurich divisions contribute to turnover and make it possible to produce our bilingual city magazine.

Read more

We need your help

hellozurich needs your help to survive. There are a number of ways you can do this. You can become a supporter and get the hellozurichPass or visit the hellozurichShop to buy local products from our partners. And if you really identify with our vision, why not become a shareholder in hellozurich?

Read more

Vision 2025

Was sind die Ziele von hellozurich? Wer finanziert das Projekt eigentlich? Und was kannst du tun, damit das unabhängige Stadtmagazin langfristig überlebt? Im News-Bereich erfährst du zudem transparent und aktuell, was bei hellozurich gut läuft und wo wir noch zulegen müssen, um unsere Ziele zu erreichen.

Ziele – Da wollen wir hin

hellozurich will das relevanteste Zürcher Magazin werden und in Zukunft noch vielseitiger auftreten. Dabei ist uns wichtig, unabhängig zu bleiben, respektvoll zu berichten und für alle kostenlos zugänglich zu sein. Wir haben uns weiter zum Ziel gesetzt, kleine lokale Manufakturen zu stärken. Und wir wollen ein nachhaltiges Geschäftsmodell etablieren sowie faire Löhne zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Finanzierung – So viel kostet hellozurich

Unsere Arbeit kostet Geld. Wir zeigen auf, wie viel und wofür wir es einsetzen. Ebenfalls stellen wir dir unseren nachhaltigen Finanzierungsplan vor: Du siehst zum Beispiel, welche vier Geschäftsbereiche von hellozurich zum Umsatz beitragen und so das zweisprachige Stadtmagazin erst ermöglichen.

Mehr erfahren

Unterstützung – Wir brauchen dich

Ohne deine Hilfe kann hellozurich nicht überleben. Du hast verschiedene Möglichkeiten, uns zu unterstützen. Werde Supporter und erhalte den hellozurichPass – oder kaufe im hellozurichShop lokale Produkte von unseren Partnern. Wer sich voll und ganz mit unserer Vision identifizieren kann, dem steht die Möglichkeit offen, sich als Aktionärin oder Aktionär an hellozurich zu beteiligen.

Mehr erfahren